Twin Cities Horror Festival

A nonprofit organization

296 donors

The Twin Cities Horror Festival is an artist-run, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to serving small-budget and emerging artists through the production of performing arts festivals that support new and original works from a multitude of diverse artists performing in an array of artistic mediums by providing a venue, technical and administrative support, and fair pay for their work. 

United Festival Group (UFG) Board Officers: 
Jena Young (President)
Mitchell Frazier (Vice President)
Nissa Nordland Morgan (Secretary)
Cetius d’Raven (Treasurer)

UFG Board Members:
Sarah Bauer
Megan Slawson
Sean Dillon
Chris Miller
Derek “Duck” Washington

Twin Cities Horror Festival Staff
Derek “Duck” Washington (Executive Director/Ticketing Director)
Nissa Nordland Morgan (Artistic Director)
Jenny Moeller (Technical Director)
Destiny Davison (Marketing Director)
Chris Rodriguez (Graphic Designer)
Shane Thorson (Box Office Manager)


Organization Data


Organization name

Twin Cities Horror Festival

Tax id (EIN)



3633 26th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406